I’ve begun reading the book I chose for a digital info econ assignment, No Comments by Geert Lovink. It’s therapeutic to read because blogs have a way of really getting into my head. The uninhibited social interaction on blogs weighs on my mind at times. Comments are so foul and content tends to be even less intellectually sound than print media. But I still love blog culture. Geert dissects how and why this happened. We shall see!

I found this song on spotify. Quite and also amazing band name!

Vondelpark – Backflip (In The Sauna)

Vondelpark

Leave a Reply

